Skip to Content

7 new inductees into SB Athletic Round Table Hall of Fame

The Santa Barbara Athletic Round Table Hall of Fame added seven new members.

Five athletes were inducted in a ceremony at La Cumbre Country Club in Santa Barbara as well as an outstanding coach and community member.

The 2019 class consists of Mandy Bible (indoor volleyball, San Marcos hs), Dax Holdren (beach volleyball, San Marcos hs), Thalia Munro-Ormsby (water polo, Santa Barbara hs), Sara Ovadia (golf, Dos Pueblos hs), Tim Trigueiro (tennis, Santa Barbara hs), Abe Jahadhmy (soccer coach, San Marcos hs), and Greg Tebbe (community leader, Santa Barbara s).

KEYT 2019

Article Topic Follows: High School Sports

Jump to comments ↓

Author Profile Photo

News Channel 3-12

Email the News Channel 3-12 Team


News Channel 3-12 is committed to providing a forum for civil and constructive conversation.

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. You can review our Community Guidelines by clicking here

If you would like to share a story idea, please submit it here.

Skip to content