Skip to Content

Nine new members inducted into Santa Barbara Athletic Round Table

The 51st Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony of the Santa Barbara Athletic Round Table honored nine new members at the La Cumbre Country Club.

Dylan Axelrod, Adrienne Binder, Mike Falberg, Michael Giusto, Doug Mitchell, Jeff Nelson, Jennifer Rehage, Kaylene Walter (Wagner), and Gregg Wilson make up the 2018 hall of fame class.

Article Topic Follows: News

Jump to comments ↓

Author Profile Photo

News Channel 3-12

Email the News Channel 3-12 Team


News Channel 3-12 is committed to providing a forum for civil and constructive conversation.

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. You can review our Community Guidelines by clicking here

If you would like to share a story idea, please submit it here.

Skip to content