Skip to Content

Santa Barbara City Election Results

Preliminary returns from Santa Barbara’s Mayor and City Council Races:

SANTA BARBARA MAYOR (37.90% of registered voters)

Helene Schneider 12,127

Wayne Scoles 4,415



SANTA BARBARA CITY COUNCIL (37.90% of registered voters)

(3 open seats)

Bendy White 8,788

Gregg Hart 7,746

Frank Hotchkiss 6,522

David Landecker 5,577

Lesley Wiscomb 5,427

Megan Diaz Alley 5,420

Jason Nelson 5,237

Michael Jordan 1,705

Cruzito Herrera Cruz 1,202

Matthew Hunter Kramer 575


MEASURE F (37.90% of registered voters)

Yes 13,431

No 2,243

Follow this link to the Official City of Santa Barbara Election Results

Slideshow: Sights From Election Night 2013

Article Topic Follows: News

Jump to comments ↓

Author Profile Photo

News Channel 3-12

Email the News Channel 3-12 Team


News Channel 3-12 is committed to providing a forum for civil and constructive conversation.

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. You can review our Community Guidelines by clicking here

If you would like to share a story idea, please submit it here.

Skip to content