Skip to Content

ALL-CIF selections announced in boys basketball

Here is a list of the ALL-CIF first-team selections in boys high school basketball for Ventura, Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo Counties.

Division 2AA: Tanner Fanjoy, Thousand Oaks, Jacob Alonzo, Camarillo

Division 2A: Grant Lazoya, Westlake, Larry Bush, Westlake, Matt Willkomm, Arroyo Grande, Cameron Walker, Righetti

Division 3AAA: Max McCoy, Royal, Scott Woods, Royal

Division 3AA: Kevin Hempy, San Marcos, Robert Berwick, Atascadero

Division 3A: Ron Lee, Oak Park

Division 4A: Case Bruton, St. Joseph, Bryce Dixon, St. Bonaventure

Division 5AA: Caleb Richey, Bishop Diego, Andy Rowley, Mission Prep

Division 5A: Evan Farese, Thacher

Article Topic Follows: News

Jump to comments ↓

Author Profile Photo

News Channel 3-12

Email the News Channel 3-12 Team


News Channel 3-12 is committed to providing a forum for civil and constructive conversation.

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. You can review our Community Guidelines by clicking here

If you would like to share a story idea, please submit it here.

Skip to content