Skip to Content

Six new members inducted into Santa Barbara Athletic Round Table Hall of Fame

Six people were inducted into the Santa Barbara Athletic Round Table Hall of Fame on Monday night at the La Cumbre Country Club.

The new members are:

Lisa Willett-Fry (Santa Barbara HS/UCSB Basketball)

Gerardo Jimenez (Dos Pueblos HS/Westmont College Soccer)

Mark Warkentin (San Marcos HS/U.S. Olympian Open Water Swimming)

Donald Young (Dos Pueblos HS/Atlanta Braves Baseball)

Joh Lee (San Marcos Volleyball Coach)

Larry Mousouris (San Marcos HS/SBCC/Tennis Teaching Pro)

Three other awards were handed out:

East Beach Volleyball Academy receives the Russ Hargreaves Memorial Award

Robin Paulsen receives the R.F. MacFarland Trophy

Mike Power receives the Master Athlete Award

Article Topic Follows: News

Jump to comments ↓

Author Profile Photo

News Channel 3-12

Email the News Channel 3-12 Team


News Channel 3-12 is committed to providing a forum for civil and constructive conversation.

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. You can review our Community Guidelines by clicking here

If you would like to share a story idea, please submit it here.

Skip to content